Alla inlägg under november 2013

Av madibasshiraz - 13 november 2013 07:56


Tell me how I'm supposed to breathe with no air?!

 

If I should die before I wake it's 'cause you took my breath away,

losing you is like living in a world with no air…

 

I'm here alone, didn't wanna leave…

My heart won't move, it's incomplete, wish there was a way that I can make you understand!

 

But how do you expect me to live alone with just me?

'Cause my world revolves around you, It's so hard for me to breathe!

 

Tell me how I'm supposed to breathe with no air?

Can't live, can't breathe with no air.

It's how I feel whenever you ain't there:  It's no air, no air…

Got me out here in the water so deep, tell me how I gonna be without You?

If you ain't here, I just can't breathe… It's no air, no air

 

So how do you expect me to live alone with just me?

'Cause my world revolves around you, It's so hard for me to breathe.

 

Tell me how I'm supposed to breathe with no air?

Can't live, can't breathe with no air.

It's how I feel whenever you ain't there:  It's no air, no air…


Jag saknar dig min Älskade Hårtuss... Saknar dig så det gör ont i mig! Hatar att du inte finns hos mig och skulle ge vad som helst för att få se dig igen! Min bästaste vän, min finaste Prins, Min älskade lilla KnasBoll! I miss You!


 


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards